Dropkick Murphys On the Attack Lyrics

Curse of a Fallen Soul Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 Curse of a Fallen Soul
  • 2 Going Strong
  • 3 The Legend of Finn MacCumhail
  • 4 On the Attack
  • 5 You're a Rebel

  • the scene often changes, the kids come and go but history's for sure and this much i know. the root of tough music for america's youth was old school hardcore, you know it's the truth! this is my world, wolfpack, last rights. the kids will have their say another wasted night. there's many forms of music, and they all play a part, as long as the meaning comes straight from the heart. so open you eyes and please use your brain, 'cause punk, oi!, and hardcore, are one in the same because today we carry on, and the numbers have grown, a social movement that we call our own. so let's stick together with our friends at our backs, because the climate is changing, we're on the attack!

    Written by: Kenneth William Casey
    Lyrics © O/B/O APRA AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: