The One AM Radio Invitation Only Lyrics

sponsored links

You're always welcome, you're always welcome. well, come on in. how long has it been? so, hello, how are you? my, you're looking fine. it's been such a long time since you walked out without a sign. it's always easier to be leaving than to be the one left behind, but i did not mind - you're always welcome. well, come on in. it's so good to see you

A Cloud's Fear of Kites : A Kite's Fear of Heights Track Listing
  • 1 Shortest Day of the Year
  • 2 The Greatest of Ease
  • 3 Thin Air
  • 4 A Ghost on the East Coast
  • 5 Invitation Only
  • 6 The Memory Deserts
  • 7 The Wind and Son
  • 8 Wax
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: