Raven-Symoné I Love You Lyrics

Undeniable Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 With a Child's Heart (Uptempo version)
  • 2 I Can Get Down
  • 3 Hip Hoppers
  • 4 Slow Down
  • 5 Best Friends
  • 6 People Make the World Go Round
  • 7 Bounce
  • 8 I Love You
  • 9 Lean on Me
  • 10 With a Child's Heart (Ballad version)
  • 11 Pure Love
  • 12 With a Child's Heart (Uptempo remix)
  • 13 CH (International House mix)

  • once
    some one asked me todaay
    all the things i love
    and of all the things i'd say
    wich one i'd place highest above

    But.I fall inlove so much
    noway i could decide
    thennn the answer came so clear.
    like it was there all along!
    Now after i thank good lord above .
    for this day i av
    Thanks to qwrewree!@kjbfijed#FDSFDSFSD for submitting I Love You Lyrics.

    Artists A to Z: