Merle Haggard I Ain't Got Nobody Lyrics

I Love Dixie Blues Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Hammin' It Up
  • 2 Everybody's had The Blues
  • 3 Big Bad Bill
  • 4 I Forget You Every Day
  • 5 I Ain't Got Nobody
  • 6 Carolyn
  • 7 Champagne
  • 8 Lovesick Blues
  • 9 The mptiest Arms In The World
  • 10 Nobody Knows I'm Hurtin
  • 11 Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • 12 Okie From Muskogee
  • 13 I Wonder If They Ever Think Of Me
  • 14 Finale
  • Well there's been sayin' goin' round I began to think it's true
    It's awful hard to love someone when they don't care about you
    Once I had a lovin' gal the sweetest little thing in town
    But now she's gone and left me she done turn me down
    But I ain't got nobody nobody cares for me
    And I'm so sad and lonely won't somebody come and take chance with me
    I'll sing you sweet love songs honey all of the time
    If you'll only be the pretty mama of mine
    Cause I ain't got nobody nobody cares for me
    [ guitar - dixieland - fiddle ]
    Yeah I ain't got nobody...

    Artists A to Z: