Blue Skies At War Hourglass Lyrics

sponsored links

As days fade i go blind looking to bring back the days that lasted forever for the love of yesterday i can't help but regret that day everything turned grey even my heart turned away when you took my hand in faith that's when i remembered our dreams were so alive hourglass stained red it's about giving up letting go and my minds up on the clouds just sitting there and my chest starts to cave the weight is getting near i can't remember you and the tears push behind as they pour down and written were the words don't get caught in the moment well i already have i must move on i must find hope tha youth awaits me on the otherside i must move on what's left for me here i'll choke on what's left over remembering you the sand keeps falling down and faces come and go and the skies turn from blue to grey and when i'm caught in the moment and my life shines like the day i'll remember the hourglass

Forever Track Listing
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Hourglass
  • 3 Single File
  • 4 Interlude
  • 5 Bleach the Surface
  • 6 A Sickening Motion
  • 7 No Time to Die
  • 8 Outro
  • Artists A to Z: