Zididada High Lyrics

Have a Zididada Day Track Listing
  • 1 Zididada Day
  • 2 You and I (La La La)
  • 3 High
  • 4 Don't Leave Me
  • 5 Los Reventados
  • 6 The Dottted Line
  • 7 Elvira
  • 8 Tell Me You Want Me
  • 9 Magic
  • 10 Crazy
  • 11 You Say Jump
  • Album: Have a zididada day

    Sun is shining people walking in the streets
    Feel like flying all I need
    could you tell me cause I don't know whats going on
    would you help me if I should try to make it right


    I am high I am so in love with life I don't know why
    that people wanna fight don't know why

    would you help me if I was on the other side would you hear me if I should cry
    come together all you really need is love to make it better we could try to kiss the sky


    I know you're not my enemy I know that you could never be
    and I know that that you will stand by me till the end of time
    you could get higher to and you should be happy too and so in love with life

    Artists A to Z: