Wizard Heavy Metal Will Never Die Lyrics

Battle of Metal Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 In the Beginning
  • 2 Thunder Warriors
  • 3 The Call of Evil
  • 4 Named by the Devil
  • 5 The War of Demons
  • 6 Lost Souls
  • 7 Zorian Karcoon
  • 8 Pain
  • 9 The Kidnapping
  • 10 The Liberation
  • 11 An Angry God
  • 12 You Prayed to God for Mercy
  • 13 Bad Times
  • 14 Thoughts
  • 15 The Weapons of the Gods
  • 16 Heavy Metal Will Never Die
  • 17 The Second Oath
  • 18 Our Hate Will Burn You
  • 19 Army of the Gods
  • 20 Dragon Lords
  • 21 Battle of Metal
  • Is the metal dead?
    I don't think so
    As long as we live
    The metal will never die

    We write metal history for us
    and for all real metal fans
    music makes us strong
    It's vital for us

    heavy metal will never die
    heavy metal stands over all my friend

    Who says: The metal would die
    cannot be our friend
    he may die in hell and then
    he sees that metal is alive

    He must come to our concerts
    than he will hear the loud guitare
    Burning in his head so loud
    and fast like an explosion

    Artists A to Z: