Happy Mondays Harmony Lyrics

Pills ’n’ Thrills and Bellyaches Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Kinky Afro
  • 2 God’s Cop
  • 3 Donovan
  • 4 Grandbag’s Funeral
  • 5 Loose Fit
  • 6 Dennis and Lois
  • 7 Bob’s Yer Uncle
  • 8 Step On
  • 9 Holiday
  • 10 Harmony
  • Harmony

    I'd like to teach the world to sing in perfect harmony
    Cut it up in little tiny bits
    and give it all away for free


    What we need is a big big cooking pot
    Big enough to cook every wonderful
    Beautiful, trust worthy, lovely idea we've got

    Written by: Shaun Ryder, Paul Richard Davis, Mark Philip Day, Paul Anthony Ryder, Gary Kenneth Whelan
    Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc., Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: