Unlord Hail Satanas Lyrics

Lord of Beneath Track Listing
  • 1 Into the Dark Ages
  • 2 Condemned to the Throne of Azrael
  • 3 Force of the Serpent
  • 4 Horsemen Out of the Cold
  • 5 Angel of Fire
  • 6 Lord of Beneath
  • 7 The Plague
  • 8 Begehm Ir Mista Begehm
  • 9 Midnight in Hell
  • 10 Bloodshed
  • 11 Hail Satanas
  • 12 Torch the Bastards
  • 13 Bring Out the Dead

  • Spit on the sign of the pig on the cross
    and drink the blood of his corpse
    Impale his father, thrown on the ground
    Crushed under the hooves of my horse
    Rise Hail Satanas
    Rise Hail Satanas
    Born is the child, the force of night, out of the womb of the whore
    'Let the priest who baptises me, baptize me in rotten gore'
    Rise Hail Satanas
    Rise Hail Satanas

    Artists A to Z: