Randy Grouch Lyrics

Ska Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Tv-Freak
  • 2 Raw Butt Jim
  • 3 Feebleness
  • 4 Trepidated Oaf
  • 5 Grouch
  • 6 The Pigs Are Not Dead
  • 7 [untitled]
  • Maybe someday things will turn out right for me, maybe someday i am me
    Maybe someday i can say that i have won. i wonder how that would feel i wonder how that would feel
    Why does it has to be the same everyday, everyday im the one who goes portionless in this game
    That we play with our lives at stake i would enjoy a break to set the record straight

    Artists A to Z: