Reggie and the Full Effect Good Times, Good Tunes, Good Buds Lyrics

Promotional Copy Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 A.C. Lerok…Bitches Get Stitches
  • 2 From Me 2 U
  • 3 Congratulations Matt and Christine
  • 4 Something I’m Not
  • 5 Doot Doot Pause Doot Doot
  • 6 Relive the Magic…Bring the Magic Home
  • 7 Good Times, Good Tunes, Good Buds
  • 8 Megan 2K
  • 9 Boot to the Moon Wade and Wayne Jentry and Band
  • 10 Thanx for Stayin’
  • 11 Gloves
  • 12 Fought and Won One
  • 13 Ode to Manheim Steamroller
  • 14 Dwarf Invasion
  • while you can
    take time out for your life, and then you do it
    all you can

    shit, pick a new cd
    take it out
    gimmie that
    piece of junk
    give it to me, i'll spit on it
    alright put it back in now

    Written by: James Dewees

    Artists A to Z: