A Perfect Murder God's Worthless Promises Lyrics

Blood Covered Words Track Listing
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Crucified by Fear
  • 3 Downfall of the Human Empire
  • 4 God's Worthless Promises
  • 5 There is No Escape
  • 6 Dig Your Grave
  • 7 A Perfect Murder
  • Attributed to the essence of life
    Assimilated to believe in one god
    Silenced in what we don't wanna hear
    Flesh and soul, are only mine
    God's worthless promises
    Only my mind can save me
    From this fortified stronghold

    Artists A to Z: