Olive Falling Lyrics

Extra Virgin Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Miracle
  • 2 This Time
  • 3 Safer Hands
  • 4 Killing
  • 5 You’re Not Alone
  • 6 Falling
  • 7 Outlaw
  • 8 Blood Red Tears
  • 9 Curious
  • 10 You Are Nothing
  • 11 Muted
  • 12 I Don’t Think So / You’re Not Alone (demo)
    CD 2
  • 1 Miracle (Monkey Mafia remix)
  • 2 You’re Not Alone (Oakenfold and Osborne remix)
  • 3 You’re Not Alone (Matthew Roberts Cloud 10 remix)
  • 4 You’re Not Alone (Ganja Kru remix)
  • 5 Outlaw (Roni Size remix)
  • Slower than the sun goes down
    Softer than the Autumn rain
    Surer than the earth is round
    Gentle as the morning breeze
    Warm enough to sleep and dream
    There is no doubt in my mind
    I'm falling, (in love)
    I'm falling, (in love)

    Leaves that are falling around me
    Make sense to me, a reality
    Leaves that are falling surround me
    Make all this seem, a reality

    Clearer than the morning light
    Darker than the deepest night
    There is no doubt in my mind
    I'm falling, (in love),
    I'm falling, (in love)


    Middle 8
    In love, in love


    Written by: Benjamin Mark Angwin, Rob Downes, Jasper John Nielson Stainthorpe, David Taylor, Mark Robert Tiplady
    Lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: