40 Below Summer F.E. Lyrics

The Mourning After Track Listing
Enhanced CD 1
  • 1 Self Medicate
  • 2 Taxi Cab Confession
  • 3 Rain
  • 4 Breathless
  • 5 Better Life
  • 6 Monday Song
  • 7 F.E.
  • 8 Awakening
  • 9 Alienation
  • 10 A Season in Hell / The Day I Died
  • (feat. Cristian Machado of Ill Nino)

    Set me off you can calculate pushing me
    Tormented by the agony of everyday
    Died, dissolve, descend I'm by myself I'm by myself
    Again! Don't you touch me
    Swallow me, swallow me up, and take me now out of my inside
    Set me free, I've had enough, and let me out of this abyss right now
    And as this life defeats me I need to simplify
    And everything that beats me I need to purify
    Fuck you all, fuck everyone and everything
    You don't know me and you wouldn't want to anyway
    Force into the end I fucked myself I fucked myself
    Again, I am nothing, again, fuck everything
    Suffer, we will inside Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: