Link 80 Evil Twin Lyrics

sponsored links
why can't i help. my opinion dig it's way out. my opinion and i, we are separate entities these days. no one sets me on fire like you. nothing punctures completely through. i've taken all that i can take. i'm sick of lying to myself. one more day of this and i'll crack. i can't keep on pretending it's okay. it's time to work my way out of this self-sprung trap. it's a matter of will. it's an internal dilemma. now i've got an evil twin, and time is wearing thin.
The Struggle Continues... Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Addiction
  • 2 Evil Twin
  • 3 Right Hook
  • 4 Intolerance
  • 5 Nothing New
  • 6 Resist in G Minor
  • 7 Step Up
  • 8 Face Down
  • 9 My Girl
  • 10 Past Tense
  • 11 Time for Change
  • 12 Tengo Nada
  • 13 Peril After Peril
  • 14 Unbroken
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: