Tree Everett Lyrics

A Lot to Fear Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Question Abuse
  • 2 Suffer
  • 3 Engulfed
  • 4 Hate Still Burns
  • 5 Whales
  • 6 Jaw
  • 7 Pay
  • 8 Spermicide
  • 9 Everett
  • ahh no never take me to a based out party, everyone doing crack, doing line you spill your beer in some dealers pile he puts you down a gun to your head but right then the cops break in and drag you away what do you mean I thought I already told you that I've never been to Everett I've never been overdosed and on your knees again how will you survive uhh - ahh no NEVER!

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: