Bloodlet Eucharist Lyrics

sponsored links
Oh the spirits cries sweet music set to the beat of a tormented heart complements the pain the soul dies Jesus wept the pain is what I live for it make me know I'm alive sharing in the misery of a thousand tortured minds my soul screams for the suffering of life with all my existence I embrace this twisted emotion passionately call me brother call me friend call me your son in my youth I gazed upon the basilisk I am stone this voiceless torment this suffering there is no greater love all paths chosen leading with twisted deception to the same place and as I go careening down that infinite black chasm hear me bellow amen
Entheogen Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Brainchild
  • 2 Something Wicked
  • 3 Annulment
  • 4 One and Only
  • 5 Shell
  • 6 CPAI-75
  • 7 The Triumph
  • 8 Eucharist
  • 9 95
  • 10 CPAI-76
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: