Guided by Voices Drinker's Peace Lyrics

sponsored links
Busy people dancing all over my head
This I value with every move they make
Real bad headache with every step they take

I get a contact buzz
Can't remember what the problem was
I find it hard to even care
Life was to real till you got there

My life is dirt but you seem to make it cleaner
Reduce my felony to a misdemeanor
When I feel sick you're an antibiotic
Organize my world that was pointless and chaotic

Same Place the Fly Got Smashed Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 Airshow '88
  • 2 Order for the New Slave Trade
  • 3 The Hard Way
  • 4 Drinker's Peace
  • 5 Mammoth Cave
  • 6 When She Turns 50
  • 7 Club Molluska
  • 8 Pendulum
  • 9 Ambergris
  • 10 Local Mix-Up
  • 11 Murder Charge
  • 12 Starboy
  • 13 Blatant Doom Trip
  • 14 How Loft I Am?
  • Artists A to Z: