No For An Answer Don’t Look Away Lyrics

No For An Answer Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Don’t Look Away
  • 2 I Spy
  • 3 Rusty Pipes
  • 4 Not a Thing
  • 5 Imperfection
  • 6 Guide Line
  • 7 Answer Me
  • 8 Matter of Fact
  • 9 Domino Principle
  • 10 Without a Reason
  • 11 Just Say No
  • 12 You Laugh
  • 13 When Will It End?
  • 14 Liar
  • 15 About Face
  • 16 [untitled]
  • A disease, a sickness, a real cause of pain
    And though you are stricken, you claim there's no change
    The effects, the damage, are easy to see
    Don't lie to yourself, please listen to me...
    Don't look the other way!

    Heightened awareness that lasts only hours
    Is just an illusion of real strength and power
    But Oh! how you'll miss it when the drugs start to fade
    I tell you, you'll need more with each passing day

    Don't look the other way!

    Heed the warning, listen to me
    Of course when it started it was casual and free
    But acquiring a taste spells addiction to me
    It's safest, it's smartest to live poison free

    Artists A to Z: