Anti‐Flag I’m Having a Good Day Lyrics

sponsored links

watching tv talk shows is a lot of fun i like it when they alwasy have on people who are shooting guns inbred couples from west virginia inbred people, who want to kill you! i saw a story about a man who was fucking his daughter, and his wife was fucking her mother it was the kind of thing that'd make you want to shoot up! yes tonight's gonna be a really good time i'm gonna go out and get real fucking high i'll shoot some guns, i'll drive around in my car, you know i'll probably end up at the fucking bar and while i'm there i'm gonna, get real high, i'm gonna kick some ass, i'm gonna fuck shit up!!! i'll kick you in your fucking teeth if you get in my way..because i'm having a good day!!! i'm having a good day i'm just having a good day and i don't want you there! no, you'll be at hime watching your tv set you've got your hand holding your fucking dick, and you're cumming in your fucking mouth..ok

Their System Doesn’t Work for You Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 I Can’t Stand Being With You
  • 2 Their System Doesn’t Work for You
  • 3 We’ve Got His Gun
  • 4 Born to Die
  • 5 The Truth
  • 6 You’ll Scream Tonight
  • 7 Indie Sux, Hardline Sux, Emo Sux, You Suck!
  • 8 Anti‐Violent
  • 9 20 Years of Hell
  • 10 I’m Having a Good Day
  • 11 I Don’t Want to Be Like You
  • 12 Too Late
  • 13 I Don’t Need Anybody
  • 14 Betty Sue Is Dead
  • 15 If Not for You
  • 16 Meet Your Master
  • 17 We Won’t Take No
  • 18 Save Me
  • 19 I’m Feeling Slightly Violent
  • Artists A to Z: