Virus Nine Cutthroat Lyrics

sponsored links

So long to our town, your not welcome back, we gave to many chances and you stabbed us in the back, we gave you all our trust and you left your mark in flesh, you might as well spit in my face or kick me in the chest, burned one too many bridges, hit one to many skirts you cheated on your lonely wife, your name's dragged thru the dirt your the weakest link to honesty I think we've ever seen, the blackest heart, the weakest soul that will ever be, so cutthroat, from us to you, you lost alot of friends don't show your face, don't come around, your a liar, it's the end.

What Are You Afraid Of? Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Us and Them
  • 2 The Cork
  • 3 March of the Thugs
  • 4 '77 Threat
  • 5 What Are You Afraid Of?
  • 6 Working
  • 7 Cutthroat
  • 8 Blemished at Birth
  • 9 The Boner Boys
  • 10 Generation Hexed
  • 11 Moment
  • 12 '82
  • 13 Honor You
  • 14 [untitled]
  • Artists A to Z: