Unbroken Curtain Lyrics

Life. Love. Regret. Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 D4
  • 2 End of a Life Time
  • 3 In the Name of Progression
  • 4 Razor
  • 5 Final Expression
  • 6 Blanket
  • 7 Recluse
  • 8 The Setup
  • 9 Curtain
  • once burning wildly now being doused with pain no sympathy could
    ever remove your scars laid upon me how could you move on so fast
    is all I ever wanted to know the thought of you with another crushes my soul
    I don't understand when you stay
    you still love me but I guess I know you now better than I did for
    your type of love is a curtain you will always hide behind for the rest of your life
    regret will allways get you in the end
    and that is the only piece of mind I have.

    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: