Jimi Hendrix Crash Landing Lyrics

Crash Landing Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 Message to Love
  • 2 Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  • 3 Crash Landing
  • 4 Come Down Hard on Me
  • 5 Peace in Mississippi
  • 6 With the Power
  • 7 Stone Free Again
  • 8 Captain Coconut
  • You don’t need me
    You just wanna bleed me,
    So take out your dagger and cut me free, cut me free, cut me free,
    Hey, you don’t love me girl, you just try to suffocate me . . .
    You don’t love me, hey look at ya, all lovey-dovey when you,
    Mess around with that needle . . .
    As long as you’re gonna be all messed up, I don’t give a damn,
    Slow down, slow down, slow down, bang bang, shoot shoot,
    As long as you’re your silly self, I don’t give a hoot.

    Written by: Jimi Hendrix
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: