Fury in the Slaughterhouse Candle in Your Window Lyrics

sponsored links
Lights on Lights out A message going out No acknowledgement of receipt We walk We talk A heart painted with chalk On a rainy night in your street It«s getting cold under your window And I«m still waiting for a sign Oh yeah

Place a candle in your window

Breathe in Breathe out My warm breath forms a cloud
That shall tell you how i miss you Sometimes it hurts
Sometimes it heals My heart ,because nothing feels
Half as good as if i kiss you And while the rain falls down on my head I think about every word that you said,

If there«s a place for me in your heart
Set a light and let it start
Nimby Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Welcome to the Other World
  • 2 V.I.P.
  • 3 Goodbye So Long
  • 4 Protection
  • 5 Candle in Your Window
  • 6 Warchild
  • 7 Easy Way
  • 8 Guardian Angel
  • 9 Heroine of the Flowers
  • 10 Three Little Piggies
  • 11 Out of Phase
  • 12 Cigarette After
  • 13 When a Kid Gets a Kid
  • 14 Creep No. 2
  • 15 One Chord Reggae (Do You)
  • 16 Starless
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: