Shakin’ Stevens Blue Christmas Lyrics

Merry Christmas Everyone Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Rockin' Little Christmas
  • 2 White Christmas
  • 3 Sure Won't Seem Like Christmas
  • 4 I'll Be Home This Christmas
  • 5 Merry Christmas Everyone
  • 6 Silent Night
  • 7 It's Gonna Be a Lonely Christmas
  • 8 The Best Christmas of Them All
  • 9 Merry Christmas Pretty Baby
  • 10 Christmas Wish
  • 11 Blue Christmas
  • 12 So Long Christmas
  • I'll have a Blue Christmas without you
    I'll be so blue thinking about you
    Decorations of red on a green Christmastree
    Won't be the same dear, if you're not here with me

    I'll have a Blue Christmas that's certain
    And when that blue heartache starts hurtin'
    You'll be doin' all right, with your Christmas of white,
    But I'll have a blue, blue Christmas

    Artists A to Z: