Jack Frost Bleed Lyrics

Eden Track Listing
  • 1 Bleed
  • 2 Into Oblivion
  • 3 My Silent Brother
  • 4 I Descent
  • 5 Doomride
  • 6 Room of Light
  • 7 False Gods
  • 8 Exit... to Eden
  • paralyzed mind
    visions of moving
    hunger for more

    born into silence
    caught in the past
    dreams of rising
    hunting the light

    hold on
    sowing seeds
    your heart
    let it bleed

    mourning for lost time
    petrified eyes
    heading for eden
    nothing to lose

    Artists A to Z: