Today Is the Day Black Dahlia Lyrics

Supernova Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Black Dahlia
  • 2 6 Dementia Satyr
  • 3 Silver Tongue
  • 4 Blind Man at Mystic Lake
  • 5 Adult World
  • 6 The Begging
  • 7 The Kick Inside
  • 8 Goose Is Cooked
  • 9 Timeless
  • 10 Rise
  • 11 The Guild Barber
  • 12 Self Portrait
  • 13 [untitled]
  • I want to taste naked fixation oh
    I am so hell bent I should kill her
    I should wound her I'll wax tha'
    Bitch, who I'm talking to who I'm
    Sleeping with who I'm smokin with
    I was afraid to unlock the door
    Like a velvet tear like a moonlit
    Sky I cant find it in my home I
    Cant find it in my heart you told
    Me don't worry love,
    Black Dahlia Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: