Saafir Big Nose Lyrics

Boxcar Sessions Track Listing
  • 1 Grab The Train
  • 2 Swig Of The Stew
  • 3 Poke Martian
  • 4 Playa Hayta
  • 5 Pee Wee
  • 6 Battle Drill
  • 7 Westside
  • 8 Worship The D
  • 9 Light Sleeper
  • 10 Rashinel
  • 11 Can-U-Feel-Me?
  • 12 No Return (Goin' Crazy)
  • 13 Big Nose
  • 14 Just Riden'
  • 15 Hype Shit
  • 16 Real Circus
  • 17 Bent
  • 18 The Instructor
  • 19 Joint Custody
  • Released I’m down count it’s a
    Lifestyle for the regular
    No five. o you may catch me in some
    Old british knights
    Some mark fives no cellular hobo
    Brova’s are ready to go
    Concentrate fundamentals I extend
    My defense give my man the ric some
    Breathin’ room fresh air see sparks
    As he strikes the bounce
    Is on ’cuz brova’s got runnyn’ pass
    Game the aim is for me to rip
    Shit up I like nut in ya cup I don’t give
    A motherfuckin’ fuck
    Wit style it’s the bignose the pro-file is
    Ta rip brova’s be pullin’
    Cards it’s the bignose (I’m out)

    Artists A to Z: