Emperor Beyond the Great Vast Forest Lyrics

sponsored links
Beyond the great vast forest, surrounded by majestic mountains, dark
rivers float like tears of sorrow. Frost submerge the holy ring of
fire. They shall rise again, for they are of Him... The Dark Lord of
eternity's. These are the Devils of Darkness. They can not be laid to
rest forever. Resurrection... They shall haunt again, the creatures of
the night "Phantom der nacht" Blood is life. Their art of death is
infernal, like their life eternal. See the castle so proud, but yet so
grey and cold. The frost submerge. The moon is on the rise. Hear the
nocturnal howling of the wolves... the children of the night. They
shall rise again, resurrected through our gathering of the ancient and
evil. In the name of the almighty Emperor they shall rise and forever
wander the land beyond the great vast forest.
In the Nightside Eclipse Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Introduction
  • 2 Into the Infinity of Thoughts
  • 3 The Burning Shadows of Silence
  • 4 Cosmic Keys to My Creations & Times
  • 5 Beyond the Great Vast Forest
  • 6 Towards the Pantheon
  • 7 The Majesty of the Nightsky
  • 8 I Am the Black Wizards
  • 9 Inno a Satana
  • Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: