Redman Beet Drop Lyrics

Doc's da Name 2000 Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Welcome 2 da Bricks
  • 2 Let da Monkey Out
  • 3 I'll Bee Dat!
  • 4 Get It Live
  • 5 Who Took da Satellite Van (skit)
  • 6 Jersey Yo!
  • 7 Cloze Ya Doors
  • 8 I Don't Kare
  • 9 Boodah Break
  • 10 Million Chicken March (2 Hot 4 TV) (skit)
  • 11 Keep On '99
  • 12 Well All Rite Cha
  • 13 Pain in da Ass Stewardess (skit)
  • 14 Da Goodness
  • 15 My Zone!
  • 16 Da Da DaHHH
  • 17 G.P.N. (skit)
  • 18 Down South Funk
  • 19 D.O.G.S.
  • 20 Beet Drop
  • 21 We Got da Satellite Van (skit)
  • 22 Brick City Mashin'!
  • 23 Soopaman Lova IV
  • 24 I Got a Seecret
  • Let me clear my throat!
    Kick it over here Baby Pop!
    And all the fly skimmers
    Feel the Beet.. mmmm drop!

    Coolin' up in Jersey on a hot summer's day
    It's me and Erick Sermon and Keith Mur ray
    A lot of beer a lot of girls and a lot of cursin'
    Forty five automatic on my person
    Yo got my hand in my pocket and my finger on the trigger
    My Squad is gettin' BIG, and my Squad is gettin' bigger
    Some *****z got style, some *****z got taste
    Def Squad got the ****'ll bash you in your face
    Tote my gun with my *****, tote my ***** with my gun
    Hit a ***** doggie style, so wild, til she come
    Well I'm the king of the ave., and I'm the king of the block
    Don't like what I'm pumpin'? You can suck my ****!

    Well I'm Funk Doc I got all the fly juice
    Stankin' with my *****z on the block one-deuce
    Walkin' down the block with the fresh fly threads
    Reggie Noble got the biggest head

    Oh, hoah, hoah, hoe!

    Brick City *****!

    Written by: Adam Horovitz, Adam Keefe Horovitz, Adam Nathaniel Yauch, Michael Louis Diamond, Reggie Noble, Rick Rubin
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group, DELLA MUSIC PUBLISHING, LLC

    Artists A to Z: