Bane Album & Lyrics

Album

  • 2014: Don't Wait Up
  • 2005: The Note
  • 2001: Give Blood
  • 1999: It All Comes Down to This
  •    --  : Vehemence... The Catharic Remnants of Chaos
  • EP

  • 2009: Boston 6:58pm
  • 2009: Dublin, 11:58 PM
  • 2009: Perth 7:58 AM
  • 2009: Rome, 12:58 AM
  • 2009: Tokyo 7:58 AM
  • 2001: Bane / Adamantium
  •    --  : Curitiba 7:58 PM
  •    --  : Demo
  •    --  : Free To Think, Free To Be
  •    --  : Ten Years Plus
  • Artists A to Z: