End of Green Astrobastard Lyrics

Songs for a Dying World Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Motor
  • 2 Only One
  • 3 Death in Veins
  • 4 I Hate
  • 5 Astrobastard
  • 6 Everywhere
  • 7 Godsick
  • 8 Mirror
  • 9 Black No. 1
  • 10 Myra
  • There is no place i can be oh so lonly i feel when this sadness surrounding
    my heart
    there must be a way on the end final day when i disappear in the dark
    I will never be free my whole life buried me don't know where i do belong
    so i live in a dream it is not what it seems so it finally ends when i am...
    specially dying for my dreams god has choosen me the one
    there must be any other way
    I dont know where i belong...
    Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: