Chris Tomlin America Lyrics

The Noise We Make Track Listing
  • 1 The Noise We Make
  • 2 Forever
  • 3 Kindness
  • 4 America
  • 5 The Wonderful Cross
  • 6 Captured
  • 7 Be Glorified
  • 8 Happy Song
  • 9 Need You Now
  • 10 This Is Our God
  • 11 Forever (Radio Remix)
  • 12 We Fall Down (Live in Botswana, Africa)
  • Let your glory fly
    If my people will humbly pray
    Turn from sin and their wicked ways
    I will hear them and heal their land
    And show my glory and power again
    Lift your eyes up
    Look to the sky
    The Lord is coming, coming to America
    Can you feel the fire
    Can you see the wind
    Blowing through
    Coming to America again
    Go and tell them the blind will see
    The lame will walk and the slave is free
    Shout the news that the lost are saved
    In the name of Jesus the dead are raised

    *from the album |The Noise We Make| * Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: