Do or Die Against All Odds (intro) Lyrics

sponsored links
I want you to understand tonight The ? is not coming back
This is the war of all wars we will make peace at the end but right now we have to do what we have to do make no mistakes about it what we are coming for is more than you could ever Imagine Stand up Chicago Stand up we will show the worlld where we stand right now nobody ever thaught we would come this far but now we are hip we are hip so I want y'all to rembertonight with your last breath we cannot access defeat Its ? or nothing there are no options so get Ready Get Ready If god is with you who could be against you

D.O.D. Track Listing
  • 1 Against All Odds (intro)
  • 2 Right Here
  • 3 Chain of Command
  • 4 Max Julien Interlude
  • 5 U Already Know
  • 6 Higher
  • 7 Max Julien Interlude
  • 8 Magic Chick
  • 9 Nawty
  • 10 Paid the Price
  • 11 If Only You Knew
  • 12 Holla at Your Boy
  • 13 Be Alright
  • 14 Around Here
  • 15 Wa Da Da Dang
  • 16 Getcha Weight Up
  • 17 For My Niggaz
  • 18 Max Julien Interlude
  • 19 Church
  • 20 Higher (remix)

  • Written by: Dennis Round, Samuel C Lindley
    Lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd., IMAGEM MUSIC INC

    Artists A to Z: