Jack Greene A Wound Time Can't Erase Lyrics

sponsored links

Have you found since you turned me down the one that you were searching for
Are you glad that you made me sad for you know I vowed to love you ever more
What did you have in mind when you broke this heart of mine
Are you laughing in my face
Darling what can I do when you say we are through
You've left a wound time can't erase
[ steel ]
Tell me dear are you satisfied to be foot loose and fancy free
Is it power you want for the things you have done
Just what you've gained I guess I'll never see
What did you have in mind...

There Goes My Everything Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 There Goes My Everything
  • 2 Walking on New Grass
  • 3 Almost Persuaded
  • 4 A Wound Time Can't Erase
  • 5 Think I'll Go Somewhere and Cry Myself to Sleep
  • 6 Ever Since My Baby Went Away
  • 7 Together Again
  • 8 The Drinks Are Free and the Hurts on Me
  • 9 Make the World Go Away
  • 10 Here Comes My Baby Back Again
  • 11 Tender Years
  • 12 Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  • Artists A to Z: