Limp Bizkit A Lesson Learned Lyrics

sponsored links
This pain in my stomach won't go away. I assume this is punishment from all
The mistakes I've made. In a world where my actions speak louder than words.
In a world where my actions speak louder than words I know more people than
Ever before. One lesson I've learned from it all. Fortune and fame are
Disguised as your friend 'cause I'm lonlier now than I've ever been.... and to
Everyone who takes the time read my lyrics I would to say that my life is
Seen through by my eyes only, but I open myself to you so that we can
Communicate on a level that only human beings like yourself can comprehend.
We are a breed apart from the rest of the cold world. We get it. We are real.
Your vision is all that matters. Let nothing get in your way. I hope that
None of you experience certain things that I have, but at the same time I
Want everyone to experience life because that's all we get....i yourself through me....and drift away. Limp Bizkit is
NOTHING without you...
Significant Other Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Just Like This
  • 3 Nookie
  • 4 Break Stuff
  • 5 Re-Arranged
  • 6 I’m Broke
  • 7 Nobody Like You
  • 8 Don’t Go Off Wandering
  • 9 9 Teen 90 Nine
  • 10 N 2 Gether Now
  • 11 Trust?
  • 12 No Sex
  • 13 Show Me What You Got
  • 14 A Lesson Learned
  • 15 Outro / Radio Sucks / The Mind of Les
  • 16 [silence]

  • Written by: John Everett Otto, Leor Dimant, Samuel Robert Rivers, Wesley Louden Borland, William Frederick Durst
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: