Underground Kingz 7th Street Interlude Lyrics

sponsored links
[Pimp C:]
Styin' on the grind, I been down for mine
Steady Pushin' white at 16
Fuckin' hoe that's fine, smokin' on the kind
Used to mix the wine with the lean
Now we sip soda with the Barre
20 inch blades on the car
Choppin' on the road, blowin' on the dro
Shinin' in the sun like a star
You can't stay rich if you a bitch cause hoes can't hold no bread
Fuck, 2 million niggas need a daddy other pussy niggas just scared
Tell your bitch to let me get some head
You ain't no pimp I knew you was a clone
I already hit nigga, it ain't shit nigga, I done left your bitch alone
UGK 4 Life Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Intro
  • 2 Still on the Grind
  • 3 Everybody Wanna Ball
  • 4 Feelin' You
  • 5 The Pimp & The Bun
  • 6 She Luv It
  • 7 7th Street Interlude
  • 8 Swishas & Erb
  • 9 Purse Come First
  • 10 Harry Asshole
  • 11 Used to Be
  • 12 Steal Your Mind
  • 13 Texas Ave. Interlude
  • 14 Hard as Hell
  • 15 Da Game Been Good to Me
  • 16 Outro
  • Artists A to Z: