Poison Idea Don't Like It Here Lyrics

Record Collectors Are Pretentious Assholes Track Listing
12" Vinyl 1
  • 1 A.A.
  • 2 Legalize Freedom
  • 3 Cold Comfort
  • 4 Thorn in My Side
  • 5 Rubber Husband
  • 6 Rich Get Richer
  • 7 Don't Like It Here
  • 8 Time to Go
  • Almost got what I wanted, almost got what I needed
    Tried to get it from you, you act so conceited
    So hey mom, come here, 'cause I really like it there
    I like to feel like a man, piss and shit when I can
    Pride on my shoulder with a chip on the other
    Target excites, I got both my hands on her thighs

    Artists A to Z: