Wanda Jackson Wasted Lyrics

Lovin' Country Style Track Listing
Vinyl 1
  • 1 Lovin' Country Style
  • 2 Wasted
  • 3 Nobody's Darlin' But Mine
  • 4 You Won't Forget (About Me)
  • 5 I'd Rather Have A Broken Heart
  • 6 If You Knew What I Know
  • 7 Tears At The Grand Ole Op'ry
  • 8 I Cried Again
  • 9 It's The Same World (Wherever You Go)
  • 10 The Heart You Could Have Had
  • 11 The Right To Love
  • 12 You'd Be The First One To Know
  • Wasted lonely nights wasted times I cry
    Wasted a love so true I've wasted all the love I had for you
    Wasted a lovin' heart my hands were tied right from the start
    Your carefree heart will never see just what this wasted love has done to me

    It's made me cry it's made me lonely it makes me sad why love's disarrayed
    Wasted years and years wasted tears and tears
    Wasted love that was to be now all I have is wasted memory

    It's made me cry...

    Written by: Tom Jackson, Wanda Jackson
    Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

    Artists A to Z: