Josh Wilson Always Only You Lyrics

See You Track Listing
CD 1
  • 1 Sing It
  • 2 Behind The Beauty
  • 3 I Refuse
  • 4 Fall Apart
  • 5 Know By Now
  • 6 See You
  • 7 It Is Well (Instrumental)
  • 8 Shine On Us
  • 9 Always Only You
  • 10 Forest Fire
  • 11 They Just Believe
  • 12 Sing It (Reprise)
  • One year after the rings and a west coast honeymoon we are living in a
    Rented house wih a terrible view your finishing school and I'm writing songs
    We got no money but our love is strong.

    I'm gonna love you always even on the not so sunny days through the good and
    The bad baby I still do cause it's always only you.

    Mabey one day you'll be a mom and I'll be a dad but right now baby just kiss
    Me and lets not think about that cause were to busy planning cheap dates
    Were rentin old movies and stayin up late


    Do you remember the first time you held my hand I'm sure I wouldve liked
    That concert but I wasn't watchin the band oh

    Chorus Lyrics © OBO APRA/AMCOS

    Artists A to Z: