site logo

Zimmer's Hole Legion OF Flames Album

Last updated: 08/01/2003 03:38:20 AM

Release Date: 08/01/2001
Tracks in Legion OF Flames: The Hole Is The Law, Death To The Dodgers Of Soap, Re-Anaconda, Legion Of Flames, Well Of Misfortune, Aerometh, Evil Robots, Gender Of The Beast, Rock Move 47, 1000 Miles Of Cock, Sodomanaz, That's How Drunks Drink, Doggy Style, This Flight Tonight, White Trash Momma, Gaysong, Mushroom Mattress, Satan Is A Gay Porno Star, Platinum Shine, The Death Of The Resurrection Of The Death Of Metal

Legion OF Flames Album Tracklist