site logo

Ziggy Marley The Spirit of Music Album

Last updated: 06/10/2003 03:15:18 AM

Release Date: 07/13/1999
Tracks in The Spirit of Music: Keep My Faith, We Are One, Beautiful Day, Gone Away, All Day, All Night, Higher Vibration, All I Need Is You, One Good Spliff, Let It Go, 13 Months of Sunshine, Many Waters, High Tide or Low Tide, Won't Let You Down, Jah Will Be Done

The Spirit of Music Album Tracklist