Zero 7 Yeah Ghost Album

Review The Album (0)

28 September 2009 (UK)
29 September 2009 (U.S.)
2 October 2009 (Australia)

Label : Atlantic
Length : 45:17
Producer : Henry Binns, Sam Hardaker
Genre : Electronica

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/28/2009
Tracks in Yeah Ghost: Count Me Out, Mr McGee, Swing, Everything Up (Zizou), Pop Art Blue, Medicine Man, Ghost Symbol, Sleeper, Solastalgia, The Road, All of Us

Yeah Ghost Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Yeah Ghost
------ performed by Zero 7

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/31/2014

Type your review in the space below: