site logo

Zero 7 Simple Things Album

Last updated: 03/02/2004 03:15:59 AM

Release Date: 06/12/2001
Tracks in Simple Things: I Have Seen, Polaris, Destiny, Give It Away, Simple Things, Red Dust, Distractions, In The Waiting Line, Out Of Town, This World, Likufanele, End Theme, Salt Water Sound, Spinning, Monday Night

Simple Things Album Tracklist