Zao Legendary Album

Review The Album (0)
Zao-Legendary Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/23/2003
Tracks in Legendary: Skin Like Winter, Five Year Winter, A Fall Farewell, Suspend/suspension, Walk On By, Walk On Me (The Pianist's Prophecy), Ravage Ritual, Times Of Separation, Savannah, The Race Of Standing Still, Free The Three, Angel Without Wings, Ember, The Ghost Psalm, Trash Can Hands, The Icarus Complex, One Last Time, All Dressed Up (With No Place To Go)

Legendary Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Legendary
------ performed by Zao

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: