site logo

Zakk Wylde & Black Label Society Mafia Album

Last updated: 03/22/2005 11:22:36 PM

Release Date: 03/08/2005
Tracks in Mafia: Fire It Up, What's In You, Suicide Messiah, Forever Down, In This River, You Must Be Blind, Death March, Dr. Octavia, Say What You Will, Too Tough to Die, Electric Hellfire, Spread Your Wing, Been a Long Time, Dirt on the Grave

Mafia Album Tracklist