Z-Ro Cocaine Album

Review The Album (0)
Z-Ro-Cocaine Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/27/2009
Tracks in Cocaine: One Two, Don't Worry Bout Mine, Type Of Nigga I Am, Quarterback Vision, I Don't Give A Damn, Bottom To The Top, Can't Leave Drank Alone, Doing Just Fine, Southside, Haters Got Me Wrong, On My Grind, Shotta, Thank You, But, Bring My Mail

Cocaine Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Cocaine
------ performed by Z-Ro

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: