Young Money Lyrics

Young Money are a rap group affiliated with Lil Wayne who
made their commercial debut in 2009 after years of mixtape
appearances. Led by Lil Wayne and fairly fluid in
membership, the group includes Drake, Jae Millz, Gudda
Gudda, Mack Maine, Nicki Minaj, Lil Chuckee, and Lil'
Twist, among others. Young Money released their debut
single, "Every Girl," in 2009 in association with Universal
Music. In prior years, the group was a mainstay of Lil
Wayne's mixtapes, and some of the group members, Mack Maine
and Nicki Minaj in particular, More...

Submit Young Money New Lyrics
Submit Young Money New Lyrics