Young Buck Chronic 2006 Album

Review The Album (0)

Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Orig Year: 2006
Studio/Live: Studio
Release Date: Dec 12, 2006
Recording Time: 62 minutes
Label: Th3rd Eye Music

50 Cent, Mobb Deep, Tony Yayo, M.O.P., Lil Scrappy, Hic, Lil' Murder, Drama

Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/12/2006
Tracks in Chronic 2006: Chronic 2006 (Intro), Doin' My Thing, Thug Til Your Death Day, Ride, Jamie Foxx Skit, Do It Myself, Don't Make Me Hurt You!, Return Of The Project Nigga, Vibe Awards Skit, Niggas A Change On You, Gettin High, Married To My Gun, Get That Brick, Vibe Awards Skit 2, Stomp That Snitch, Jamie Foxx Skit 2, Project Niggas, Vibe Awards Skit 3, On The Corner, The Projects, Guns Go Bang, Money In The Bank, Freak, Live In Sumfest 2006 Jamaica (Weed Break)

Chronic 2006 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Chronic 2006
------ performed by Young Buck

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: