Yo Gotti Self-Explanatory Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/22/2001
Tracks in Self-Explanatory: Intro, Go Gotti Go, Slash, Young Nigga Thuggin', Wanna Play, Move, Life Is a Thug, Fuck Your Bitch, Toss that Bitch, Street Talk, Gotti This, Gotti That, So What U Workin' Out, One Day U Comin' Home, World War III, Broke & Disgusted, Hard to Believe, Can't Stop Me Now, Sweet Mama

Self-Explanatory Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Self-Explanatory
------ performed by Yo Gotti

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: